St. Demetrius 2019 Christmas & 2020 New Year Schedule

We hope to see you this Christmas season!


• Tuesday, December 24 - 10:00AM - Liturgy & Blessing of the Bread

The blessing of bread is for every family to take home a loaf to break and share at their Holy Supper on Christmas Eve.


• Wednesday, December 25 - 10:00AM - Christmas Liturgy


• Thursday, December 26 - 9:00AM - Synaxis of the Theotokos


• Saturday, December 28 - 9:00AM - Making pyrohy (three-corners) for Holy Supper.


• Sunday, December 29 - 10:00 - Liturgy


• Wednesday, January 1 - 9:00AM - Thank you for the past year & Blessing for the New Year


• Sunday, January 5 - Holy Supper @ St. Demetrius

For all parishioners of St. Demetrius and St. Johns at St. Demetrius

• 2:00PM - Divine Liturgy & Blessing of the Water

• 3:00PM - Holy Supper


• Monday, January 6 - 8:00AM - Feast of Theophany Blessing Of Water


• Tuesday, January 7 - Blessing Of The Homes Begins

Everyone needs to be present when Father Myroslav and Deacon Leonard arrive to bless the home. Please contact us to get on the schedule. We will also post information how to prepare the blessing of your home.


• Sunday, February 2 - St. Demetrius Annual Meeting

• 10:00AM - Divine Liturgy and Potluck Dinner directly after! All invited!

 Saint Demetrius Ukrainian Catholic Church © 2020